Managing Director
Stefan Kobilke
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-10 
Email: stefan.kobilke@sw-os.de

Deputy Managing Director 
Jörg-Markus zur Oven
Tel: +49(0)541 33107-18
joerg.zuroven@studentenwerk-osnabrück.de

Press, Communication and Marketing Officer
Claudia Puzik
Tel: +49(0)541 33107- 53
claudia.puzik@sw-os.de


Management Office / Loan Allocation

Angelika Twellmeyer
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-11
Email: angelika.twellmeyer@sw-os.de


Accounting
Anke Büttner (department manager)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-19
Email: anke.buettner@sw-os.de

Margrit Burrey (rental accounting)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-21
Email: margrit.burrey@sw-os.de

Elisabeth Bode (rental accounting)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-20
Email: elisabeth.bode@sw-os.de

Martin Droppelmann (general accounting, CampusCard/UniCard)
Tel.: +49(0)541 33107-22
Email: martin.droppelmann@sw-os.de

Udo Haßmann (accounts payable, insurances)
Tel.: +49(0)541 33107-25
Email: udo.hassmann@sw-os.de


Structural and operating Engineering
Rüdiger Hantke (department manager)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-15
Fax: +49(0)541 33107-67
Email: ruediger.hantke@sw-os.de

Ulrike Strothmann (official in charge)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-14
Email: ulrike.strothmann@sw-os.de


Human Resources Department
Jörg-Markus zur Oven
Tel: +49(0)541 33107-18 
joerg.zuroven@studentenwerk-osnabrück.de


Organization/Controlling/Revision

Marina Ruckelshausen
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-24
Email: marina.ruckelshausen@sw-os.de

Staff Council
Marija Heidemann (chairperson)
Tel.: +49(0)541 33107-65
Mobil: +49(0)171 4189414  
Email: personalrat@sw-os.de
Marcus Stillwell  (deputy. chairman)


Equal Opportunity Commissioner
Astrid Fels
Tel.: +49(0)541 7602988-19
Mobil: +49(0)151 22495756  
Email: astrid.fels@sw-os.de


Representative for Disabled Employees
Marion Gausmann
Email: schwerbehindertenvertretung@sw-os.de

To top


International
Dr. phil. Debbie Coetzee-Lachmann
Phone: +49 541 969-4790
debbie.coetzee-lachmann@studentenwerk-osnabrueck.de

 

Psychosocial Counseling Center
Dr. Kerime Faris-Lewe (department manager)
Martina Schnieder (secretaries office)
Phone: +49(0)541 969-2580
Fax: +49(0)541 969-2500
Email: psb@sw-os.de


Student Financing
Andreas Osterfeld (department manager)
Phone: +49(0)541 969-6312
Email: andreas.osterfeld@sw-os.niedersachsen.de

Frauke Blutguth (deputy department manager)
Phone: +49(0)541 969-6311
Email: frauke.blutguth@sw-os.niedersachsen.de

Service Center
Phone: +49(0)541 969-6310
Fax: +49(0)541 969-6340
Email: bafoeg@sw-os.de


University Catering
Theo Thöle (department manager)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-41
Email: theo.thoele@sw-os.de

Philipp Heckmann (deputy department manager)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-48
Email: philipp.heckmann@sw-os.de
 

Student Accommodation
Martina Marek (department manager)
Phone: +49(0)541 33107-26
Email: martina.marek@sw-os.de
 

CampusKita
Christiane Harig (department manager)
Tel: +49(0)541 7602988-11
Fax: +49(0)541 7602988-88
Email: christiane.harig@sw-os.de


Child Care
KiTa „Die kleinen Strolche“
Kerstin Falkenstein
Phone: +49(0)541 60903-60
Fax: +49(0)541 60903-62
Email: uni-kita@osnanet.de

KiTa „Kindervilla“
Julia Meyer
Phone: +49(0)541 58049-400
Fax: +49(0)541 58049-399
Email: kindervilla@uos.de