A

Accounting

Anke Büttner (head of department)
Phone: +49 541 33107-19 
anke.buettner@sw-os.de

 

C

Child Care

CampusKita day nursery
Christiane Harig
 (head of department)
Phone: +49 541 7602988-11
Fax: +49 541 7602988-88
christiane.harig@sw-os.de

Die Kleinen Strolche day nursery
Kerstin Falkenstein

Phone: +49 541 60903-60
Fax: +49 541 60903-62
uni-kita@osnanet.de

Kindervilla day nursery
Karina Guss
Phone: +49 541 58049-400
Fax: +49 541 58049-399
fragen@kindervilla-osnabrueck.de

Spatzennest day nursery
Mahima Knipper

Phone: +49 4441 8878822
mahima.knipper@googlemail.com


Construction Engineering and Operating Technology

Rüdiger Hantke (head of department)
Phone: +49 541 33107-15
Fax: +49 541 33107-67
ruediger.hantke@sw-os.de

 

D

Representative for Disabled Employees

Marion Gausmann
Phone: +49 541 33107-29
schwerbehindertenvertretung@sw-os.de

 

E

Equal Opportunities Officer

Astrid Fels
Phone.: +49 541 7602988-19
Mobile: +49 151 22495756  
astrid.fels@sw-os.de

 

M

Managing Director

Stefan Kobilke
Phone: +49 541 33107-10
stefan.kobilke@sw-os.de


Executive Secretary

Angelika Twellmeyer
Phone: +49 541 33107-11
angelika.twellmeyer@sw-os.de


Deputy Managing Director

Jörg-Markus zur Oven
Phone: +49 541 33107-18 
joerg.zuroven@sw-os.de

 

H

Human Resources Department

Jörg-Markus zur Oven (head of department)
Phone: +49 541 33107-18
joerg.zuroven@sw-os.de

I

Internationalisation Officer 

Dr. Debbie Coetzee-Lachmann


IT

Bernd Bögel (team manager)
Phone:+49 541 33107-55
bernd.boegel@sw-os.de

 

O

Occupational Safety and Fire Protection Officer

Matthias Wiehe
Phone: +49 541 33107-45
matthias.wiehe@sw-os.de


Organisation / Controlling / Auditing

Marina Ruckelshausen 
Phone: +49 541 33107-24
marina.ruckelshausen@sw-os.de

 

P

Press and Media Relations Officer

Claudia Puzik
Phone: +49 541 33107- 53
claudia.puzik@sw-os.de


Psychosocial Counselling Center

Dr. Kerime Faris-Lewe (head of department)

Martina Schnieder (secretary's office)
Phone: +49 541 969-2580
Fax: +49 541 969-2500
psb@sw-os.de

 

S

Staff Council

Marija Heidemann (chairperson)
Phone.: +49 541 33107-65
Mobile: +49 171 4189414  
personalrat@sw-os.de

Marcus Stillwell (deputy chairperson)
Phone: +49 541 33107-23
marcus.stillwell@sw-os.de


Student Accomodation

Martina Marek (head of department)
Phone: +49 541 33107-27 
martina.marek@sw-os.de

Britta Sürken (deputy head of department)
Phone: +49 541 33107-28
britta.suerken@sw-os.de


Student Financing

Andreas Osterfeld (head of department)
Phone: +49 541 969-6312 
andreas.osterfeld@sw-os.niedersachsen.de 

Frauke Blutguth (deputy head of department)
Phone: +49 541 969-6311
frauke.blutguth@sw-os.niedersachsen.de 

 

U

University Catering  

Theo Thöle (head of department)
Phone: +49 541 33107-41
theo.thoele@sw-os.de

Philipp Heckmann (deputy head of department)
Phone: +49 541 33107-48
philipp.heckmann@sw-os.de